Subscribe to our latest property listings

Land Home Title


Lincoln County, Kansas

Lincoln County, officially designated “Post Rock Capitol of Kansas” by the Kansas Legislature, is located in the heart of Post Rock Country and it has four principal communities: Lincoln, the county seat, Sylvan Grove, Barnard and Beverly. The county is famous for its rolling hills, rich farmlands, and limestone quarries. The Lincoln area boasts of its small-town friendly atmosphere, energetic citizens, excellent schools, good health care systems, an active art center, and a variety of attractions, including many buildings on the national and state registers of historic places. It is a wonderful place to visit and live. Explore our site, and see what the Lincoln area has to offer you!

Visit site →

Filed under: Local information